What we're REALLY up to

Tuesday

Went to work. My schedule was all kinds of effed up because of things out of my control. At least it’s only for this week, because I don’t get paid if I don’t get to do my job. Makes sense, right?

Work is sandwiched by the Dropping Off of the Children and the Picking Up of the Children. Today also involved stopping for gas during the morning commute. OUCH.

My brother is visiting and he wanted to have Pizza Night, and really, who says no to Pizza Night? Not this Gay.

Tonight’s Agenda involved an ice cream cookie sandwich. Someday the Agenda should involve dieting but I really really suck at dieting.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

